Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest
Promote. Engage. Collaborate.

The Park Rapids Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce is the region’s largest membership-driven organization representing the interests of over 300 businesses and individuals.

Board of Directors & Staff

The Chamber is led by a volunteer group of Board of Directors. Monthly meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month to establish the policies and direction for the Chamber organization.

Board of Directors

Debbie Tostenson – Chair

Citizens National Bank
300 1st Street W,
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-3393
debbiet@cnbbank.com
Elected 2016, Third Term
Term Expires: 2024
Kathy Jorgenson– Vice Chair

Arvig
105 3rd Street W
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 556-5710
kathy.jorgenson@arvig.com
Elected 2016, Third Term
Term Expires: 2024
Justin Mitteness-Secretary/Treasurer
Lamb Weston
3704 Park Avenue S, PO Box 552
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-2150
justin.mitteness@lambweston.com
Elected 2016, Third Term
Term Expires: 2024
Ginnie Petersen

Northwoods Bank
1200 1st Street E, PO Box 112
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-7221
Ginniepetersen@northwoodsbank.com
Elected 2018, Second Term
Term Expires: 2023
Craig Rossman
C’Mon Inn Hotel & Suites
1009 1st Street E, PO Box 189
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-1471
larossman1@gmail.com
Elected 2022, First Term
Term Expires: 2025
Nikki Clancy 
Vacationaire/Clancy’s Restaurant
26333 Icon DR

Park Rapids, MN  56470
218-732-5670
vacationaireresort@gmail.com
Elected 2018, Second Term
Term Expires: 2023

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Pike
Edward Jones
718 1st Street E
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 237-6735 
daniel.pike@edwardjones.com
Elected 2021, First Term
Term Expires: 2024
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Brandon Gartner
Gartner Team – Keller Williams Realty Professionals
601 1st St E
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 237-7653
gartnerteam@kw.com
Elected 2021, First Term
Term Expires: 2024

 

 

Missy Hendrickx
Camp Wilderness
29984 Journey Trail
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-4674
missy.hendrickx@scouting.org
Elected 2021, First Term
Term Expires: 2024
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Marie Luetmer
Marie Luetmer State Farm
301 1st Street E
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218)-732-7294
marie@insurewithmarie.com
Elected 2022, First Term
Term Expires: 2025
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Chamber Staff

Derek Ricke – President/CEO
Park Rapids Lakes Area
Chamber of Commerce & Tourism
1204 Park Avenue S, PO Box 249
Park Rapids, MN 56470 president@parkrapids.com(218)-732-4111
Mollie Albrecht-
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Park Rapids Lakes Area
Chamber of Commerce & Tourism
1204 Park Avenue S, PO Box 249
Park Rapids, MN 56470
mollie@parkrapids.com(218) 732-4111
Cecelia Michaels –
Bookkeeping
Park Rapids Lakes Area
Chamber of Commerce & Tourism
1204 Park Avenue S, PO Box 249
Park Rapids, MN 56470
accounting@parkrapids.com
(218) 732-4111
  Pam Miller – Member and Guest Services
Park Rapids Lakes Area
Chamber of Commerce & Tourism
1204 Park Avenue S, PO Box 249
Park Rapids, MN 56470
Pam@parkrapids.com
(218) 732-4111

 

Membership questions?  Call us at 218 732-4111 or stop into the Visitor’s Information Center with all your membership questions.  We would love to meet with you, find out more about your business and share how we can help you.

CHAMBER PARTNERS:

Park Rapids Lakes Area Chamber, a Partner of Explore Minnesota Minnesota Chamber of Commerce Northwoods Bank, Partner of Park Rapids Lakes Area Chamber Citizen's Bank in Park Rapids, MN Park Rapids Downtown Business Association Park Rapids Lakes Area Convention & Visitor's Bureau