Promote. Engage. Collaborate.

The Park Rapids Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce is the region’s largest membership-driven organization representing the interests of over 300 businesses and individuals.

Board of Directors & Staff

The Chamber is led by a volunteer group of Board of Directors. Monthly meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month to establish the policies and direction for the Chamber organization.

Board of Directors

Molly Luther – Chair

The Good Life Cafe
220 Main Avenue S
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 237-4212
goodlifecafe@yahoo.com
Elected 2013, Second Term
Term Expires: 2021

Ed Becker – Past Chair

In-We-Go Resort
27385 County 33
Nevis, MN 56467
(218) 652-3536
vacation@inwegoresort.com
Elected 2010, Third Term
Term Expires: 2019

" We Create Art for Life" Kathy Jorgenson –
Secretary/Treasurer
Arvig
105 3rd Street W
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 556-5710
kathy.jorgenson@arvig.com
Elected 2016, First Term
Term Expires: 2021
Hendri Ernst
Smokey Hills Outdoor Store
19143 US 71 N
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 237-5099
hendri@smokeyhills.com
Elected 2011, Third Term
Term Expires: 2020
Candy Parks
Park Rapids Enterprise
203 Henrietta Avenue N, PO Box 111
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-3364
cparks@parkrapidsenterprise.com
Elected 2015, Second Term
Term Expires: 2020
Heidi Korb

Black Swan Cooperage
1605 Commerce Avenue S, PO Box 311
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 237-2020
heidi@blackswanbarrels.com
Elected 2016, First Term
Term Expires: 2021

Sherry Schave Sherry Schave
C’Mon Inn Hotel & Suites
1009 1st Street E, PO Box 189
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-1471
gm@prcmoninn.com
Appointed 2016, First Term
Term Expires: 2021
Justin Mitteness
Lamb Weston
3704 Park Avenue S, PO Box 552
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-2150
justin.mitteness@lambweston.com
Elected 2016, First Term
Term Expires: 2021
Debbie Tostenson – Vice Chair

Citizens National Bank
300 1st Street W,
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-3393
debbiet@cnbbank.com
Appointed 2016, First Term
Term Expires: 2021

Levi Durgin, Companeros Levi Durgin

Companeros & Dorset House
20427 State 226
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-7624
companerosanddorsethouse@gmail.com
Appointed 2018, First Term
Term Expires: 2021

Chamber Staff

Butch De La Hunt -
President/CEO
Park Rapids Lakes Area
Chamber of Commerce & Tourism
1204 Park Avenue S, PO Box 249
Park Rapids, MN 56470
butch@parkrapids.com
(218) 732-4111
Candy Christensen –
Communications& Marketing Coordinator
Park Rapids Lakes Area
Chamber of Commerce & Tourism
1204 Park Avenue S, PO Box 249
Park Rapids, MN 56470
Candy@parkrapids.com
(218) 732-4111
Teresa Leshovsky -
Member and
Guest Services Agent
Park Rapids Lakes Area
Chamber of Commerce &Tourism
1204 Park Avenue S, PO Box 249
Park Rapids, MN 56470
teresa@parkrapids.com
(218) 732-4111
Erin_Cox_web8104 Erin Cox –
Communications& Marketing Coordinator
Park Rapids Lakes Area
Chamber of Commerce & Tourism
1204 Park Avenue S, PO Box 249
Park Rapids, MN 56470
erin@parkrapids.com
(218) 732-4111
Shirley Potter Shirley Potter –
Bookkeeping
Park Rapids Lakes Area
Chamber of Commerce & Tourism
1204 Park Avenue S, PO Box 249
Park Rapids, MN 56470
accounting@parkrapids.com
(218) 732-4111

Membership questions?  Call us at 218 732-4111 or stop into the Visitor’s Information Center with all your membership questions.  We would love to meet with you, find out more about your business and share how we can help you.

Chamber Partners:
Park Rapids is a proud member of Explore Minnesota Park Rapids is a proud member of the Minnesota Chamber of Commerce Park Rapids is proud to partner with Northwoods Bank. Citizen's Bank logo