Promote. Engage. Collaborate.

The Park Rapids Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce is the region’s largest membership-driven organization representing the interests of over 300 businesses and individuals.

Board of Directors & Staff

The Chamber is led by a volunteer group of Board of Directors. Monthly meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month to establish the policies and direction for the Chamber organization.

Board of Directors

Butch_DeLaHunt_web2013 Butch DeLaHunt – Chair
DeLaHunt Broadcasting
17340 State 34 E, PO Box 49
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-3306
eddelahunt@unitelc.com
Elected 2011, Second Term
Term Expires: 2017
Ed_Becker_web2013 Ed Becker – Vice Chair
In-We-Go Resort
27385 County 33
Nevis, MN 56467
(218) 652-3536
vacation@inwegoresort.com
Elected 2010, Second Term
Term Expires: 2016
" We Create Art for Life" Kathy Jorgenson –
Secretary/Treasurer
Arvig
105 3rd Street W
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 556-5710
kathy.jorgenson@arvig.com
Elected 2016, First Term
Term Expires: 2018
Hendri_ernst_0020 Hendri Ernst
Smokey Hills Outdoor Store
19143 US 71 N
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 237-5099
hendri@smokeyhills.com
Elected 2011, Second Term
Term Expires: 2017
Molly_Luther_web2013 Molly Luther
The Good Life Cafe
220 Main Avenue S
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 237-4212
goodlifecafe@yahoo.com
Elected 2013, First Term
Term Expires: 2016
Candy Park Candy Parks
Park Rapids Enterprise
203 Henrietta Avenue N, PO Box 111
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-3364
cparks@parkrapidsenterprise.com
Elected 2015, First Term
Term Expires: 2017
 heidi-korb-2016_web Heidi Korb
Black Swan Cooperage
1605 Commerce Avenue S, PO Box 311
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 237-2020
heidi@blackswanbarrels.com
Elected 2016, First Term
Term Expires: 2017

Photo

Coming

Soon

 Greg Holder
Rustic Cabin Decor
213 Main Avenue S, PO Box 609
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 237-2552
greg@bealeadernow.com
Elected 2016, First Term
Term Expires: 2018
sherri-schave-2016_web Sherry Schave
C’Mon Inn Hotel & Suites
1009 1st Street E, PO Box 189
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-1471
gm@prcmoninn.com
Appointed 2016, First Term
Term Expires: 2016
Justin Mitteness photo Justin Mitteness
Lamb Weston-RDO Frozen
3704 Park Avenue S, PO Box 552
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-2150
justin.mitteness@conagrafoods.com
Elected 2016, First Term
Term Expires: 2018
 Photo

Coming

Soon

Debbie Tostenson
Citizens National Bank
300 1st Street W,
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 732-3393
debbiet@cnbbank.com
Appointed 2016, First Term
Term Expires: 2018

Chamber Staff

Nicole Lalum -
President
Park Rapids Lakes Area
Chamber of Commerce
1204 Park Avenue S, PO Box 249
Park Rapids, MN 56470
nicole@parkrapids.com
(218) 732-4111
" We Create Art for Life" Emma Moore –
Project Coordinator
Park Rapids Lakes Area
Chamber of Commerce
1204 Park Avenue S, PO Box 249
Park Rapids, MN 56470
emma@parkrapids.com
(218) 732-4111
Teresa Leshovsky -
Member and
Guest Services Agent
Park Rapids Lakes Area
Chamber of Commerce
1204 Park Avenue S, PO Box 249
Park Rapids, MN 56470
teresa@parkrapids.com
(218) 732-4111
Lynette McFarren Lynette McFarren -
Member and
Guest Services Agent
Park Rapids Lakes Area
Chamber of Commerce
1204 Park Avenue S, PO Box 249
Park Rapids, MN 56470
lynette@parkrapids.com
(218) 732-4111
Shirley Potter Shirley Potter –
Bookkeeping
Park Rapids Lakes Area
Chamber of Commerce
1204 Park Avenue S, PO Box 249
Park Rapids, MN 56470
accounting@parkrapids.com
(218) 732-4111
Chamber Partners:
Citizen's Bank logo